Board meetings are held at the library the second Wednesday of every month at 5:30 PM in the multi-purpose room on the lower floor of the library. Meetings are open to the public and comments are most welcome! Check our calendar for the next meeting date.

Board of Trustees Minutes: 2016 Minutes: 2017 Minutes: 2018
Sandra Steinberg, Vice President
David Bradford, Secretary
Richard VanLeuven, Fiscal Officer
Sandra McCloy, President
March - cancelled



Finance: Rich VanLeuven*, Sandy Steinberg, David Trithart
Personnel: Maureen Taylor*, Rich VanLeuven, Kathy Love
Community Relations: Erin Cheney*, Maureen Taylor, Kathy Love
Audit: Rich VanLeuven*, Erin Cheney, Cynde Morin
Policy: Cynde Morin*, Maureen Taylor, Sandy McCloy
Long Range Plan: Sandy Steinberg*, Erin Cheney, David Bradford
Building: David Bradford*, Cynde Morin, Sandy McCloy, Rich VanLeuven, David Trithart

* Chair